Mhairi Munro – The Wolf – River Road Session

A river road session on one of Edmonton’s finest river roads! Shot live under the beautiful Edmonton moon in Riverdale it features songstress Mhairi Munroe sings her song to the night.

This was a rather spontaneous shoot. I was outside enjoying the Edmonton midnight when I noticed how damn gorgeous my street looked. So I ran back in my house, more franctically than I would like to admit, asking Mhairi who happened to be there if she wanted to make a video. This is what came out of that.

Cheers and thanks for watching, it means a lot.

Mack Lamoureux
Video and Editing – Mack Lamoureux
Sound – Joel Verhagen
Secondary Joel – Joel Burford

Leave a Reply

